One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Claudia Wich-Reif

(Leiterin der Arbeitsstelle)

Raum 0.052, Am Hof 1d (Hauptgebäude)
Tel.: +49 228 73-7712
E-Mail: claudia.wich-reif@uni-bonn.de


Dr. des. Eva Büthe-Scheider

(Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)

Projekt: HRWB

Raum 204, Am Hofgarten 22
Tel.: +49 228 73-7660
E-Mail: ebuschei@uni-bonn.de

 

Thomas-Sebastian Bertram, M.A.

(Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter)

Projekt: HRWB

Raum 202, Am Hofgarten 22
Tel.: +49 228 73-7611
E-Mail: tbertram@uni-bonn.de


Lisa Glaremin, M.A

(Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)

Projekt: DMW

Raum 2.014, Am Hofgarten 22

Tel.: +49 228 73-7983


 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Frederike Hubl
Projekt: HRWB
Tel.: +49 228 73-5015

Maren Junker
Projekt: DMW
Tel.: +49 228 73-7983

Hanna Zimmermann
Projekt: DMW
Tel.: +49 228 73-7983

 Camilla Bartholme

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Klein (emeritiert)

Raum 202, Am Hofgarten 22
Tel.: +49 228 73 7611
E-Mail: thomas.klein@uni-bonn.de
Externe Homepage


Dr. Walter Hoffmann (†)

Veröffentlichungen


Lars Eschke

(Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter)

Raum 213, Am Hofgarten 22
Tel.: +49 228 73-3691
E-Mail: eschke@uni-bonn.de
Profil


Oksana Fofulit, M.A.

(Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)

Raum 203, Am Hofgarten 22
Tel.: +49 228 73-5015
E-Mail: ofofulit@uni-bonn.de

 

Silvia Ulivi, M.A.

(Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)

Raum 205, Am Hofgarten 22
Tel.: +49 228 73-5018
E-Mail: ulivi@uni-bonn.de
Profil


Hilfskräfte

 

Maja Blömer, B.A.
Magdalena Kaczke,

Michelle Herte, B.A.
Christopher Kottrup
Abida Malik, B.A.
Charlotte Müller
Kathrin Winkels

 

Artikelaktionen